Donnell |
I wanted to live abroad <a href=" http://www.grupocostaeste.com/blog/cloridrato-de-ciprofloxacino-monoidratado-500mg-para-que-serve.pdf#diver ">clorhidrato de ciprofloxacino 500 mg posologia</a> Ortiz hits a grounder to Carpenter that should be an inning-ending double play, but Kozma closes his glove too soon and the ball glances off. Inexplicably, second base umpire Dana DeMuth rules that Kozma caught the ball, and Pedroia is out, which draws Farrell out of the dugout to argue. The umpires confer, and correctly reverse DeMuth's call, loading the bases with one out. Matheny gets his opportunity to argue, but it's a lost cause, as his only possible case is that the initial ruling should stand because it was the initial ruling. It was obviously wrong, though, and Matheny's pleas fall on deaf ears.
|
|